West Michigan Conference  
 

Last Statement Update - Friday, January 25, 2019
Verse of the Day

New Website 
Hello Church Treasurers / Financial Administrators,

Greetings from all of us at the Michigan Conference! There is a new website with updated information regarding Ministry Shares and Benefits: www.treasury.michiganumc.org
You will find the most up to date information there. This website is not going to be updated much going forward as the accounting software is not compatible with this type of website. This is why we have gone to paper statements and you should have received one for January and the February Statements should be going out shortly. We are looking into having some other forms of updated spreadsheets online on the new website but we haven't figured out how that will work quite yet.

We are holding 2 more online Zoom trainings in the month of March:
Tuesday, March 5, 2018 at 11 A.M. – Link: https://michiganumc.zoom.us/j/314659581
Thursday, March 7, 2018 at 2 P.M. – Link: https://michiganumc.zoom.us/j/752765176
Hope to see you there!

Thank you all for all of your work. Please feel free to contact me with questions or concerns and I will be happy to answer them.

Blessings in Christ,
Rich Pittenger
Michigan Conference Accounts Receivable
Michigan Conference Center North
1161 E. Clark Rd, Ste. 212
DeWitt, MI 48820
517-347-4030 x 4134
rpittenger@michiganumc.org

Conference Treasurer's Office Contact Information 
David Dobbs
Conference Treasurer
ddobbs@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4130


Becky Emmert
Executive Administrator
bemmert@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4131


Jennifer Gertz
EZRA Database Specialist / Benefits Administrative Assistant
jgertz@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4135


John Kosten
Benefits
jkosten@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4111


Chad Lundy
Accountant
clundy@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4133


Mike Mayo-Moyle
I.T. Specialist
mmayo-moyle@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4136


Rich Pittenger
Accounts Receivables/Ministry Shares
rpittenger@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4134


Nancy Wyllys
Accounts Payable/Moving
nwyllys@michiganumc.org
517-347-4030 ext 4132


Mailing Address for Ministry Shares:
Ministry Shares
PO Box 72472
Cleveland, OH 44912-0002

Street Address:
Michigan Conference Center North
1161 E. Clark Rd, Ste. 212
DeWitt, MI 48820