West Michigan Conference  
 

Last Statement Update - Monday, November 20, 2017
Verse of the Day

Welcome To Online Church Statement of Giving 
*THE 2018 MINISTRY SHARES ARE NOW ONLINE. THERE IS A BUTTON AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE TO SWITCH TO 2018. PLEASE LET THE OFFICE KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS VIEWING YOUR 2018 STATEMENT. THANKS!*

Dear Church Treasurers,
I wanted to let everyone know that South Lansing Ministries is still active and is housed in Lansing Grace UMC. We have not been receiving Advance Special donations for them and I wanted to make sure that you all knew that they are still up and running. If you have any questions, feel free to give me a call. Thanks for all that you do!
Rich Pittenger
Michigan Area Accounts Receivable Clerk
810-233-5500 ext. 1371

2017 Ministry Shares information is available: when opening your Church page as directed below, in the upper left hand corner, click on the 2017 icon.

1. Click on "Church Ministry Shares" at the top of this page Left Hand corner

2. Click on "Your Church Name for Statement"

3. In the upper left hand corner of your church page you may choose any of the historical periods listed.

4. Click "Refresh" to open a different period.


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Remittances are posted daily Monday through Friday and online church statements are updated after each posting.




Conference Treasurer's Office Contact Information 
David Dobbs
Conference Treasurer
ddobbs@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1350


Becky Emmert
Executive Administrator
bemmert@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1352


Chad Lundy
Accountant
clundy@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1239


Nancy Wyllys
Accounts Payable/Moving
nwyllys@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1351


Rich Pittenger
Accounts Receivables/Ministry Shares
rpittenger@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1371


John Kosten
Benefits
johnk@wmcumc.org
616-459-4503 ext 1243


Mike Mayo-Moyle
I.T. Specialist
mmayo-moyle@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1373


Mailing Address:
PO Box 6247
Grand Rapids MI 49516

Street Address:
11 Fuller Ave SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506

Fax Number: 616-459-1165