West Michigan Conference  
 

Last Statement Update - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Verse of the Day

Welcome To Online Church Statement of Giving 
2017 MINISTRY SHARES INFORMATION IS NOW AVAILABLE: WHEN OPENING YOUR CHURCH PAGE AS DIRECTED BELOW, IN THE UPPER LEFT HAND CORNER, CLICK ON THE 2017 ICON.

1. Click on "Church Ministry Shares" at the top of this page Left Hand corner

2. Click on "Your Church Name for Statement"

3. In the upper left hand corner of your church page you may choose any of the historical periods listed.

4. Click "Refresh" to open a different period.


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Remittances are posted daily Monday through Friday and online church statements are updated after each posting.




Conference Treasurer's Office Contact Information 
David Dobbs
Conference Treasurer
ddobbs@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1350


Becky Emmert
Executive Administrator
bemmert@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1352


Russ Geske
Accounting Manager
rgeske@wmcumc.org
616-459-4503 ext 1239


Nancy Wyllys
Accounts Payable/Moving
nwyllys@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1351


Rich Pittenger
Accounts Receivables/Ministry Shares
rpittenger@detroitconference.org
616-459-4503 ext 1371


John Kosten
Benefits
johnk@wmcumc.org
616-459-4503 ext 1243

Mailing Address:
PO Box 6247
Grand Rapids MI 49516

Street Address:
11 Fuller Ave SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506

Fax Number: 616-459-1165